Healthy Body 2015

Getting the whole family involved is a fantastic idea. Seriously, it helps build a support system and creates accountability for everyone.

Healthy Mind, Healthy Body, Healthy Love

I wanted to start this blog to help people. Over the past half a year I have been helping myself and my family get healthy by meal planning. I asked on my local facebook mom group for suggestions on where to go for recipes for healthy choices. Some were ok, but one has stuck with me over the past 6 months and I have pretty much been cooking from her site just about every night, with the exception of some Sundays, holidays and days when we have leftovers.

Gina Homolka is the creator of skinnytaste.com and the author of The Skinnytaste Cookbook, which you can find in stores EVERYWHERE! I absolutely LOVE every single recipe I have tried and so does my family. Not only are they SKINNY, she also includes the Weight Watchers Points on each recipe as well as the calorie count and servings. She aims for clean…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

